Our board members do their work on a voluntary basis and do not receive any remuneration for their activities. Special thanks to our board members for their encouragement, counsel and leadership throughout the years.

Advisory committee

B. C. Alexander, former director McKinsey & Co
A.H.G. Rinnooy Kan, University Professor of Economics and Business at UvA
H.O.C.R. Ruding, former Minister of Finance
K. J. Storm, former director Aegon
P. Wakkie, Spinath and Wakkie B.V. 
A. Wertheim, former director John Adams Institute
A.R. Wynaendts, CEO AEGON
M.T.H. De Gaay Fortman, Partner at Houthoff Buruma

Honorary board

John H. Bryan, former CEO, Sara Lee Corp, Chicago
The Hon. K. Terry Dornbush, US Ambassador to the Netherlands 1994-1998
The Hon. Cynthia. P. Schneider, US Ambassador to the Netherlands 1998-2001
The Hon. Clifford. M. Sobel, US Ambassador to the Netherlands 2001-2005
The Hon. Fay Hartog Levin, US Ambassador to the Netherlands 2009-2011